Something New  
  • NEWS: 2014 EASTER TRADING HOURS

    17 April at 23:41 from atlas

    2014 EASTER TRADING HOURS: Our trading hours will be temporarily adjusted over the 2014 Easter period.

     

    Temporary adjustment to trading hours
    Friday: 18th April 2014 - Closed

    Saturday: 19th April 2014 - Open

    Sunday: 20th April 2014 - Closed

    Monday: 21st April 2014 - Closed

    Tuesday: 22nd April 2014 - Normal trading hours resume

    Wednesday: 23rd April 2014 - Open

    Thursday: 24th April 2014 - Open

    Friday: 25th April 2014 - Closed

    Saturday: 26th April 2014 - Open

    Sunday: 27th April 2014 - Closed

    Monday: 28th April 2014 - Closed

    Tuesday: 29th April 2014 - Normal trading hours resume

 

Contact Information

Address By Appointment Only
BALDIVIS WA
Australia
6171
Phone 0412 696 940
Mobile 0412 696 940
Send an Email Get vCard
Opening Hours

Monday
9am - 5pm

Tuesday
9am - 5pm

Wednesday
9am - 5pm

Thursday
9am - 5pm

Friday
9am - 5pm

Saturday
9am - 5pm

Sunday
Closed

Public Holidays
Closed

By Appointment Only